Hodnocení

8,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,8
Pohodlí
7,8
Poloha hotelu
9,0
Zařízení
7,6
Personál
8,7
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,4

Hodnocení

    Chase
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. srpna 2018
    Excellent place to stay in Ferrol the night before beginning the Camino Inglés.
    Luca
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    26. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Esteve
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    19. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    4. července 2018

    The shower stall was far too small.

    The shower stall in my room was so small (about 14 inches from the water valves to the shower curtain) that I could not shower without either bumping into the water valves, which immediately moved and drastically changed the water temperature, or getting tangled up in the shower curtain which insisted on clinging to me. Usually both problems occurred at the same time. Between the don't-you-dare-touch-me water valves and the far-too-friendly shower curtain, attempting to shower in that shower stall was an extremely annoying process and I would not willingly stay in that room again. In my opinion the property manager needs to re-examine the shower stall dimensions / configuration and do something to alleviate the problems described above
    The hostelero was extremely pleasant and eager to please. At check-in, he gave me a Camino Inglés credenciál/route map/guide to use on my pilgrimage to Santiago. That was a nice touch. As I was leaving, he popped out of his apartment on a lower floor to say goodbye and wish me a successful pilgrimage. Also, a lady on an even lower floor (his relative?) opened her door and gave me a bottle of water for my first day's walk. My room had a shared terrace overlooking the street.
    laurence
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    18. května 2018

    clean, basic but good value

    4th floor location without a lift !!
    Carlos was very friendly and welcoming even leaving us small water bottles for our camino walk. He also allowed us to check in early. I expected it to be basic but it was better than I expected and very good value
    Peter
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    13. května 2018

    Stay was great. Ferrol is very interesting.

    Location could not be better.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    18. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    tuttifruitti
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. ledna 2018
    No lift
    Central location
    tuttifruitti
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    27. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Lucie
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    26. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Tony Foster
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    5. října 2017
    It was clean and comfortable, just right for the price, Carlos was helpful
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    29. září 2017

    A good, value for money bolt hole, with friendly and helpful staff. I would stay there again.

    Noisy street late at night (Sat)
    Privacy and proximity to bars etc
    ranieri
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. září 2017

    Excellent and worth the price.

    Very friendly and helpful people. Right in the center. Very seldom you find a room and a bathroom so tidy. I would certainly recommend it to any one.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    17. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. září 2017
    Thin walls. But finally had earplugs in, so can't say much about the noise though.
    Clean, cozy, great location.
    Jacqueline
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    2. září 2017
    Hostal el Cairo is a great choice in the price range. It is very clean, well located and Carlos (the host) is very welcoming. Definitely recommended for a budget priced stay.
    Eva
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    12. srpna 2017
    (we was at fourth floor. But we went to Ferrol to walk the Way to Santiago, so this wasn't a problem :))
    Carlos was very kind to us. A Good starting point for Camino Inglès!
    Ann
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    11. července 2017

    Great for peregrinos

    Very small shower and towels were thin and scratchy
    Central location
    Jacqui Williamson
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. června 2017
    Nothing
    Fantastic central and so clean. No problem for our bikes. Carlos was great.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    26. června 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení