На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

8,3 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3
Отзывы
    Jose Santiago
    gb
    9,6
    22 февраля 2018
    Perfect point to join the Camino Ingles and a cheap room to boot.
    I arrived too late to fully take in the whole city
    It was quite.
    tuttifruitti
    gb
    9,6
    17 января 2018
    No lift
    Central location
    tuttifruitti
    gb
    7,9
    27 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lucie
    cz
    8,8
    26 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tony Foster
    gb
    9,6
    5 октября 2017
    It was clean and comfortable, just right for the price, Carlos was helpful
    gb
    8,3
    29 сентября 2017
    A good, value for money bolt hole, with friendly and helpful staff. I would stay there again.
    Noisy street late at night (Sat)
    Privacy and proximity to bars etc
    ranieri
    it
    10
    22 сентября 2017
    Excellent and worth the price.
    Very friendly and helpful people. Right in the center. Very seldom you find a room and a bathroom so tidy. I would certainly recommend it to any one.
    gb
    7,5
    17 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    lt
    10
    11 сентября 2017
    Thin walls. But finally had earplugs in, so can't say much about the noise though.
    Clean, cozy, great location.
    Jacqueline
    gb
    9,2
    2 сентября 2017
    Hostal el Cairo is a great choice in the price range. It is very clean, well located and Carlos (the host) is very welcoming. Definitely recommended for a budget priced stay.
    Eva
    it
    8,3
    13 августа 2017
    (we was at fourth floor. But we went to Ferrol to walk the Way to Santiago, so this wasn't a problem :))
    Carlos was very kind to us. A Good starting point for Camino Inglès!
    Ann
    au
    7,1
    11 июля 2017
    Great for peregrinos
    Very small shower and towels were thin and scratchy
    Central location
    Jacqui Williamson
    nz
    10
    27 июня 2017
    Nothing
    Fantastic central and so clean. No problem for our bikes. Carlos was great.
    gb
    8,8
    26 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bruno
    pt
    7,5
    13 апреля 2017
    The balcony was great!!
    Donal
    ie
    10
    28 сентября 2016
    Great location. Great price. Recommended
    Long day of travelling, when we arrived we were provided with refreshment and a great room in a great location. Carlos was extremely pleasant and helpful.
    Mature couple South
    gb
    5,4
    20 сентября 2016
    ok for night
    Very basic no food.
    Friendly staff.