후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.7
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
8.9
시설
7.5
직원
8.5
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    laurence
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 18일

    clean, basic but good value

    4th floor location without a lift !!
    Carlos was very friendly and welcoming even leaving us small water bottles for our camino walk. He also allowed us to check in early. I expected it to be basic but it was better than I expected and very good value
    Peter
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 13일

    Stay was great. Ferrol is very interesting.

    Location could not be better.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    tuttifruitti
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 17일
    No lift
    Central location
    tuttifruitti
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 11월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lucie
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tony Foster
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 5일
    It was clean and comfortable, just right for the price, Carlos was helpful
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 9월 29일

    A good, value for money bolt hole, with friendly and helpful staff. I would stay there again.

    Noisy street late at night (Sat)
    Privacy and proximity to bars etc
    ranieri
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 22일

    Excellent and worth the price.

    Very friendly and helpful people. Right in the center. Very seldom you find a room and a bathroom so tidy. I would certainly recommend it to any one.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 11일
    Thin walls. But finally had earplugs in, so can't say much about the noise though.
    Clean, cozy, great location.
    Jacqueline
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 2일
    Hostal el Cairo is a great choice in the price range. It is very clean, well located and Carlos (the host) is very welcoming. Definitely recommended for a budget priced stay.
    Eva
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 8월 12일
    (we was at fourth floor. But we went to Ferrol to walk the Way to Santiago, so this wasn't a problem :))
    Carlos was very kind to us. A Good starting point for Camino Inglès!
    Ann
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 7월 11일

    Great for peregrinos

    Very small shower and towels were thin and scratchy
    Central location
    Jacqui Williamson
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 6월 27일
    Nothing
    Fantastic central and so clean. No problem for our bikes. Carlos was great.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 6월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bruno
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 4월 13일
    The balcony was great!!
    James
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 3월 22일
    Carlos was always available to help
    Marcel
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2016년 11월 30일

    Good stay

    Extremely friendly staff. Perfect location. Simple but good value for money. We were with 2 friends.
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2016년 10월 6일
    Great location in the center and very friendly and helpful staff!
이용 후기 로딩중