Recenzije

8,3
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,7
Udobnost
7,6
Lokacija objekta
8,9
Sadržaji
7,5
Osoblje
8,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,4

Recenzije

    laurence
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    18. svibnja 2018.

    clean, basic but good value

    4th floor location without a lift !!
    Carlos was very friendly and welcoming even leaving us small water bottles for our camino walk. He also allowed us to check in early. I expected it to be basic but it was better than I expected and very good value
    Peter
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    13. svibnja 2018.

    Stay was great. Ferrol is very interesting.

    Location could not be better.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    18. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    tuttifruitti
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    17. siječnja 2018.
    No lift
    Central location
    tuttifruitti
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    27. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Lucie
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    26. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tony Foster
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    5. listopada 2017.
    It was clean and comfortable, just right for the price, Carlos was helpful
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    29. rujna 2017.

    A good, value for money bolt hole, with friendly and helpful staff. I would stay there again.

    Noisy street late at night (Sat)
    Privacy and proximity to bars etc
    ranieri
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. rujna 2017.

    Excellent and worth the price.

    Very friendly and helpful people. Right in the center. Very seldom you find a room and a bathroom so tidy. I would certainly recommend it to any one.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    17. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    lt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. rujna 2017.
    Thin walls. But finally had earplugs in, so can't say much about the noise though.
    Clean, cozy, great location.
    Jacqueline
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    2. rujna 2017.
    Hostal el Cairo is a great choice in the price range. It is very clean, well located and Carlos (the host) is very welcoming. Definitely recommended for a budget priced stay.
    Eva
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    12. kolovoza 2017.
    (we was at fourth floor. But we went to Ferrol to walk the Way to Santiago, so this wasn't a problem :))
    Carlos was very kind to us. A Good starting point for Camino Inglès!
    Ann
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    11. srpnja 2017.

    Great for peregrinos

    Very small shower and towels were thin and scratchy
    Central location
    Jacqui Williamson
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. lipnja 2017.
    Nothing
    Fantastic central and so clean. No problem for our bikes. Carlos was great.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    26. lipnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Bruno
    pt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    13. travnja 2017.
    The balcony was great!!
    James
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. ožujka 2017.
    Carlos was always available to help
    Marcel
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    30. studenog 2016.

    Good stay

    Extremely friendly staff. Perfect location. Simple but good value for money. We were with 2 friends.
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    6. listopada 2016.
    Great location in the center and very friendly and helpful staff!
Učitavanje recenzija